Hiatus

image

As much as I am sure that everyone on here enjoys reading my blog posts, due to the circumstances surrounding my son’s birth I will be taking an indefinite hiatus from writing to concentrate on my family.  I am sorry for those of you who have been actively following my posts and I appreciate all of the concern that everyone has shown towards our situation, but for now, at least until everything settles down, my wife, daughter, and son as much of my attention as I can give. 
Thank you for reading my ramblings. 
Take care.

image

Leave a Reply

